Got something you want to discuss?

Please see our contact information.

Jon Lewis Managing Director
jon@gowerviewfoods.co.uk

Jane Lewis Administration Manager
jane@gowerviewfoods.co.uk

Carolyn Mills Technical Manager
carolyn@gowerviewfoods.co.uk

Richard Davies- Factory Manager
richardd@gowerviewfoods.co.uk

Jack Lewis- Business Development Manager
jack@gowerviewfoods.co.uk

Daniel McMahon- Production Manager
daniel@gowerviewfoods.co.uk


Gower View Foods is located at

Plot 2 Unit B,
Heol Ty Newydd
Cross Hands Food Park,
Cross Hands,
Carmarthenshire,
SA14 6RF

Tel:01269 846 958
packing@gowerviewfoods.co.uk
www.gowerviewfoods.co.uk


Please fill out our form below.

  • Please prove you are human by selecting the Star.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.