Got something you want to discuss?

Please see our contact information:

Jon Lewis - Managing Director
jon@gowerviewfoods.co.uk

Richard Francis - Site Director
richardf@gowerviewfoods.co.uk

Adam Davies - Finance Manager
adam@gowerviewfoods.co.uk

Jane Lewis- Administration Manager
jane@gowerviewfoods.co.uk

Rowayda Halabia - Technical Manager
rowayda@gowerviewfoods.co.uk

Jack Lewis - Business Development Manager
jack@gowerviewfoods.co.uk

Daniel McMahon- Production Manager
daniel@gowerviewfoods.co.uk


Gower View Foods is located at

Plot 3,
Heol Ty Newydd
Cross Hands Food Park,
Cross Hands,
Carmarthenshire,
SA14 6RF

Tel:01269 846 958
packing@gowerviewfoods.co.uk
www.gowerviewfoods.co.uk


Please fill out our form below.

  • Please prove you are human by selecting the Flag.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.